Melynn's Blog

Practically Perfect in Every Way

Gossip Girl

on May 1, 2014

Gossip Girl pretty much the greatest TV show in the universe! It is already over but I have it on DVD and I can’t stop watching it. It’s one of those show that just leaves wanting more. It always ends the episode on a cliffhanger so I just have to watch the next one.

My sister, Robyn and I used to always watch it together! It was what we called “sister bonding time.” We would try not to watch over 5 episodes a day because then I think we would be considered obsessed. After each episode we would write a little inference on what we thought would happen in the next episode.

Gossip Girl is about these six New York Upper east siders. It’s about all of them and there lives in high school. There names are Chuck (my favorite), Blair, Serena, Dan, Nate, and Jenny. Dan and Jenny are brother and sister and they are not as rich as all the others. One catch phrase in the show is, “We’re Humphrey’s!” This basically is saying that they aren’t as good as all the rest of the characters.

I like this show because it never gets boring. It always is exciting and interesting. I already finished all the six seasons and I really don’t know what to do with my life anymore. Maybe you can leave some of your favorite shows in the comments! I seriously suggest you go check out Gossip Girl it will most likely change your life.
XOXO,
Gossip Girl

20140501-142201.jpg


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar